Get in Touch.

We want to hear from you. Email us here or call us at (323) 804-5113.
Let us know how we can help.

See Our Global Consultants Listed Below:

UNITED STATES

NEW YORK

Bernard Percy – bernard@careersolutions.biz

TEXAS

Elizabeth Yarieelizabethyarie@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA

Len Collencollen@ozemail.com.au

AUSTRIA

Gaby Strasky – gabriele@wahreliebe.jetzt

DENMARK

Klaus ”Bello” Bellmannbello@studyhouse.dk

Nethe Dalby – nd@silhouet.dk

Rene Steffensen – renesteffensen@post.tele.dk

FRANCE

Jean-Marie Bionda – jbionda@orange.fr

GERMANY

Klaus ”Bello” Bellmannbello@studyhouse.dk

Judit von Neuhaus – judit1@vonneuhaus.de

Tina Perleberg – tinaperleberg@gmail.com

Gregor Oberhoffer – oberhoffer@arcor.de

Karel Jasztal – jasztalkarol@gmail.com

HUNGARY

Janurik Zita – zita@eletcelkonzultacio.hu

ITALY

Marco Licciardellolmarc1510@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

Gerard Alserda – gerard@ilivemydreams.nl

Thom Koops – thomkoops@gmail.com

NORWAY

Homeira Langhede – hl@silhouet.no

SWEDEN

Homeira Langhede – hl@silhouet.no

SWITZERLAND

Marion Spohn – marionspohn@spohn.de

UNITED KINGDOM

Karl-Heinz Vogel – gunter_vogel@hotmail.com

RUSSIA

Anna Frolenkova – afrolenkova@gmail.com – Saint Petersburg

Dmitriy Mazanik – dmitriymazanik@gmail.com – Moscow

Elena Bashkirova – elb2012@yandex.ru – Ekaterinburg

Elena Bunchuk – 3506150@mail.ru – Saint Petersburg

Elina Tumareva – elina_tumareva@mail.ru – Moscow

Evgeniya Khodanevg.khodan@gmail.comMoscow

FoB Moscowdirectorfob@gmail.comMoscow

FoB Moscow phone: +7 495 795 51 32, +7 925 003 64 61, web: www.fobmoscow.ru

Galina Pogonysheva – azbuka75@bk.ru – Chita

Nataliya Senatskaya – groshevanat@yahoo.co.uk – Chișinău|Kishinev

Nataliya Zakharova – newhappylife@list.ru – Tolyatti

Nina Potemkina – makarova-nina@mail.ru – Tolyatti

Sergey Zhukov – zhukov_sv@mail.ru – Moscow

Tatiana Akinina – at_v@mail.ru – Samara

Yuriy Grizhibovskiy – seminar64@mail.ru – Khabarovsk

Zinaida Soroceanu – zinaidasoroceanu@gmail.com – Chișinău|Kishinev